Group Insurance, Employee Benefits, Small Business Health Insurance, Medicare Advantage Plans, and Life Insurance Agent In Tulsa, Serving Muskogee, Oklahoma City, Grove, Bartlesville, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, & Surrounding States

Reliant Insurance Agency

Reliant Insurance Agency was founded in 2016 by Rhonda and Eddie Jarnagin.  The company name formed from using the first initials of their names, “R” and “E”, and eventually became Reliant.  The word was chosen by them because it defines the reason why Rhonda became a licensed insurance agent in 2011.  While assisting her aging father with his insurance needs, she was exposed to the lack of customer service for the elderly.  Rhonda had a passion to receive her insurance license to become the person to call for her clients.  At Reliant, our mission is to help people explore their options and make informed decisions about their choices


Rhonda Jarnagin

Licensed Insurance Broker

Email:  rhonda@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411

Cell:  918-606-7108

Eddie Jarnagin

Licensed Insurance Broker

Email:  eddie@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411

Macy Jarnagin

Director of Marketing

Email:  macy@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411

Kristy Perez

V.P. of Employee Benefits

Email:  kristy@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411

Cell:  918-240-7314

Eva Davis

Client Services / Insurance Broker

Email:  eva@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411

Morgan Ross

Client Services / Insurance Broker

Email:  morgan@reliantinsagency.com

Phone:  918-771-0411